Home

About

Social

Videos

#PSQA

Blog

Store

Contact

@Serafinowicz:

Loading...

Peter Serafinowicz

Blog

USA vs PORTUGAL: LIVE COMMENTARY!

Jun 22, 2014

If you’re enjoying World Cup 2014 and plan on watching the match between USA and Portugal, Peter is going to be providing a live commentary, described by the Radio Times this week as “the pinnacle of satire” and by a twitter user as “utter shit”, tonight at 23:00 GMT (18:00 EST/15:00 PST) exclusively on Mixlr with special guest REGGIE WATTS!

Peter Serafinowicz on Mixlr

(here’s a tiny picture of them both)
Reggie Watts and Peter Serafinowicz

To get yourself into the optimum mood for football mania, you could do worse than watching Peter’s sport-tastic video for Don’t Deny Your Heart by Hot Chip: